Club Executives 2019 - 2020

The Rotary Club of Fairy Meadow Inc

President:Kerrie Guillaume.
Immediate Past President:
David Guillaume.
President Elect: t.b.a.
Secretary: David Guillaume.
Treasurer: Kel Mackenzie.
Sergeant at Arms:
Albert Negrine.
Public Officer: Kerrie Guillaume.
Club Administration Director:
Service Projects Directors: Sue Armitt / 
Jenny Godin.
Membership Director: All club members.
Public Relations Director:
Sue Armitt.
New Generations Director: Kerrie Guillaume.
Rotary Foundation Director: David Guillaume.

All correspondence to Secretary David.


Post a Comment

Useful information...

The RC of Fairy Meadow
P O Box 124
Fairy Meadow NSW 2519

More useful information

ABN 91 030 033 840

Charitable Fundraising Number 14939 (valid until 13/03/2022).

To check this registration go to

and enter either 14939 or Rotary Club of Fairy Meadow in the box provided and press search

Graphics for Rotarians

All Rotary marks, logos, and copyrighted content is owned by Rotary International and is used with permission.

  © Blogger template On The Road by 2009

Back to TOP